to Succeed



The Trust currently consists of two secondary schools in Buckinghamshire: Princes Risborough School (PRS) and Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School (SHFGS). SHFGS was our foundational school and is a selective grammar school, whilst PRS is a non-selective upper school which the Trust sponsored in September 2018.

Clicking on the logos below will take you to the individual school websites and our related pages links provide key information about both our schools.

Princes Risborough School 

Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School