Collaborate

to Succeed

Contact Staff

Central Support Services

Garret Fay CEO

gfay@insignis.org.uk

John Huskinson CFO/COO

jhuskinson@insignis.org.uk

Human Resources Team  Human Resources hr@insignis.org.uk
Finance Team Finance

finance@insignis.org.uk

Premises Team Premises

facilities@insignis.org.uk 

Recruitment Human Resources

recruitment@insignis.org.uk

Human Resources (HR)

Catherine Wiles HR Manager

cwiles@insignis.org.uk

Sharon Jarrett HR Officer/ Payroll

sjarrett@insignis.org.uk

Sally Cox HR Officer/ Recruitment

scox@insignis.org.uk 

Finance

John Huskinson CFO

jhuskinson@insignis.org.uk

 

Janette Scott Finance Manager

jscott@insignis.org.uk 

Ann Broadbent Finance Officer

abroadbent@insignis.org.uk

Ruth Gaunt Finance Officer

rgaunt@insignis.org.uk

Morag Jones Finance Officer mjones@insignis.org.uk 
Carmen Turner  Finance Officer 

cturner@insignis.org.uk 

 

Gary Heath Finance Officer

gheath@insignis.org.uk 

Premises

Lee Dessington Facilities Manager 

ldessington@insignis.org.uk

PRS Site Team

Maggie Hawes Site Team Manager

mhawes@prsbucks.com 

Steve Murray Site Team smurray@prsbucks.com 
Vince Perry Site Team vperry@prsbucks.com 

SHFGS Site Team

Ian Perrin Site Team Manager

iperrin@shfgs.co.uk 

Dale Grew Site Team dgrew@shfgs.co.uk 
Petru Rotaru Site Team

protaru@shfgs.co.uk 

ICT Network Services

Martin Green ICT Technician mgreen@insignis.org.uk